Mortgage

Guild Mortgage – Paul Johnson
Senior Mortgage Consultant – MLO #1012068
1100 Dexter Avenue North #200 Seattle, WA 98109
WEBSITE: GuildMortgage
EMAIL: pjohnson@guildmortgage.net
PHONE: 206-234-9440

Caliber Home Loans – Carese Busby
Mortgage Loan Originator – MLO #619429
617 Eastlake Ave East #300 Seattle, WA 98109
WEBSITE: CaliberHomeLoans
EMAIL: Carese.Busby@Caliberhomeloans.com
PHONE: Direct: 206-602-3712 | mobile: 425-785-5168

RPM Mortgage – Dietrich Miklautsch
Branch Manager, Sr Loan Advisor – MLO #95395
1700 Westlake Ave N Suite 300 Seattle, WA 98109
WEBSITE: RPM-MTG
EMAIL: dmiklautsch@rpm-mtg.com
PHONE: Direct: 206-535-8026 | mobile: 206-612-4213

Escrow

CW Title – Alissa Turosik
Property Information Specialist
701 5th Avenue Suite 2700 Seattle, WA 98104
WEBSITE: chicagotitle
EMAIL: Alissa.Turosik@ctt.com
PHONE: 206-628-5652

First American Title Insurance Company – Michael Santucci
Limited Practice Officer
2345 Eastlake Avenue E Suite 301 Seattle, WA 98102
WEBSITE: FirstAm
EMAIL: msantucci@firstam.com
PHONE: 206-320-8800

CW Escrow – Kim Stewart & Team
Senior Escrow Closer/LPO
11201 SE 8th Street Suite 200 Bellevue, WA 98004
WEBSITE: cwtitle
EMAIL: kimsteward@cwtitle.net
PHONE: 425-896-3808

Inspections

Trillion Inspections – Jim Breckenridge
EMAIL: jim@trillioninspections.com
PHONE: 206-650-7009

General Contractor / Handy

ABC Builders – David Roberts
EMAIL: david@myabcbuilders.com
PHONE: 206-601-6613

ProMondo – Joe Monda
EMAIL: office@promondoseattle.com | joe@promondoseattle.com
PHONE: 206-334-2285

Please note that any and all contractors listed are provided as an added convenience to our clients. The UrbanAsh Team, Pointe3 Real Estate & Seattle Rental Group are in no way affiliated with, compensated by, or share any ownership interest with any contractors on this list.

We encourage all clients to conduct independent research to determine the suitability of the services and quality of workmanship for their needs. Furthermore, The UrbanAsh Team, Pointe3 Real Estate & Seattle Rental Group shall be held harmless from and against any and all claims, demands, causes of action, damages, liability, losses and expenses arising from work and/or services performed by any of the contractors listed in the Vendor Directory. Any and all fees associated with the work and/or services performed shall be paid directly to the respective contractor unless otherwise agreed upon in writing.